Ansprechpartner Firmenkundenbetreuung

Leiter Firmenkundenberatung

Name
Hans-Georg von der Decken
Bild
Telefon
04221 930-201
E-Mail
vddecken@vbdel.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin

Firmenkundenberater

Name
Christoph Hillebrand
Bild
Telefon
04221 930-202
E-Mail
christoph.hillebrand@vbdel.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
John Ludwig
Bild
Telefon
04221 930-205
E-Mail
john.ludwig@vbdel.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Marc Sparkuhl
Bild
Telefon
04221 930-203
E-Mail
marc.sparkuhl@vbdel.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Nicola Steimke
Bild
Telefon
04221 930-206
E-Mail
nicola.steimke@vbdel.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin

Sachbearbeitung Firmenkunden

Name
Birte Onnen
Bild
Birte Onnen
Telefon
04221 930-204
E-Mail
birte.onnen@vbdel.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin

R+V Versicherung

Name
Rainer Kirchhoff
Funktion
R+V Versicherung AG
Bild
Telefon
04221 930-444
E-Mail
rainer.kirchhoff@ruv.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin